Nothing is a new Indie band from Philadelphia, that features Ex-members of Horror Show & Cold World. This is some good stuff, and I'm pretty happy that Domenic aka Nicky Money is doing something again.

Nothing is:
Michael Bachich - Drums
Joshua Jancewicz - Bass
Brandon Setta- Guitars
Ryan Grotz - Guitars
Domenic Palermo - Guitars, Vocals

Nothing - пошлость (poshlost)

Their bandcamp site has 2 extra remixes of the song Last Day In Bouville:
Edit by Julian Grefe
Remix track by Shadow Conspiracy


No comments:

Post a Comment