CIORAN are a four piece hardcore band from Padua, Italy. The band's self titled LP which mixes some dark stuff into 90's style hardcore is up for free download via bandcamp. the vocals/lyrics are all in italian but there's translations on the bandcamp too

cioran is:
Giacomo- Drums


Brooks Was Here

Brooks Was Here are a Emo/Post-hardcore  formed in 2011 in Warsaw. The band play emotive post-hardcore with screamo and mathcore influences. The band name was derived  from  "The Shawshank Redemption". They has released two EP's - "S/T" in 2011 and "High Violence" in 2013. From the beginning the core of the band is Majkel (guitar) and Mateusz (vocals, bass). Over the years in the band played many musicians. New stuff was recorded as a trio with new drummer Mikolaj. New EP is harsh, melodic and mathy. New quality recording called "III", to be released in late 2015 via Jagged Kid label.

bwh is:
Majkel - guitar
Mateusz - vocals, bass
Mikolaj - drums


Crush Fish

Crush Fish are a grindcore band from San Bernardino, California. The band have just released their new 7” EP "i'll show you a 7 inch".It's free for download via bandcamp and the physical 7"s are only for sale at live shows. The EP features 8 tracks of sludgy metalic grindcore for the whole family!

CF is:

Ill show you a 7 inch EP


Exoskelett is a newborn blackened thrash metal band from Stockholm, Sweden. From the mud, from the dew, from the darkest lakes the band brings their first release which is two singles "Black dogs, black wolves, black hounds" and "Vykort från postapokalypsen" both up for download via bandcamp

exoskelett is:
Albin Boman
Göran Matsson
Johan Eriksson
Martin Stenberg
Patrik Boman.

both singles


GRIP is a Post-Hardcore band from Philadelphia.S tarted in the fall of 2014  The band have just released their debut EP "Wolves/Fawn" was recorded in the summer of 2015 with Dylan Tasch at Midley Grange Recording in Warrington, PA and released on October 31st. its up for free download via bandcamp and if you dig it they also have their demo available

grip is:
Alex - guitar/vocals,
Dan - bass
Rob - guitar

pat - drums/vocals

Wolves/Fawn EP


Pastel is a two piece postpunk band from Bari, Italy formed in 2013. originally as an instrumental duo; the band continued to evolve itself including vocals and lyrics strictly in Italian. Their album L'Acchiappanuvole (the cloudcatcher in english)  is a  concept about a "leap into the void of ourselves" which symbolizes the present's elusiveness and it comes out "double dressed" having both instrumental and vocal version. The full length is out on 12" vinyl, CD and cassette tapes from multiple record labels and can be downloaded for free via bandcamp and all 3 of the formats can be purchased

pastel is:
A. & V.



Attaktix is a -beat crust punk band from Vilnius, Lithuania. Attaktix were formed by guys who were all recently in hardcore, oi and metal bands and the result they got was a crust band with a twist of rock and roll. You can get their 2015 demo cassette from deadmikke records or download it for free via bandcamp. for fans of Victims and Scandinavian dbeat crust.

Demo Tape '15


Plattenbau is an industrial band from Oakland, CA. The dark brooding duo have just finished up a three song EP called "Body of Desire" and it's out now digitally for free download via bandcamp and will be on cassette next month via the label Glowing Dagger Records. These three songs are composed of repetitive gothy industrial electronic beats, fuzzy echo guitars, & gloomy mono vocals which make for some very awesome songs in the vein of Cocteau Twins, Godflesh, and Dead Can Dance. Featuring members of Bad Braids, Black Magic Family Band, Bubonic Bear, Kerosene,& Pale Shelter.

plattenbau is:
Megan Biscieglia
Dustin Khebzou

body of desire


There was an error in this gadget