Braille are a Melodic Hardcore/Punk band from Philadelphia. This is their new self titled cassette that was released in october 2013 and will be their last release. Features members of Bubonic Bear, Pyramids, Ape! & Holy Dirt

braille is:
Dustin Khebzou - drums
Andrew North - guitar
Sean Connolly - guitar
John Pyle - bass

Self Titled

Pattern Against User

Pattern Against User are a Melodic Screamo band from Daytona Beach, Florida formed in 2013. They  were formally called "Thrill Chills" at their first show before the name change. This band consists of personal friends making gloomy jams with depressed unchill lyrical content. Features members of Mutant, Attention Seeker, Fit For A Funeral, & A Decent Into The Maelstrom.

pau is:
Brett - vocals
Connor - bass
Rush - drums
Aaron - guitar
kitty manor demo

Kitty Manor Demo


Desert Afternoon

Desert Afternoon is a solo screamo influenced mathrock project band from Milan, Italy. It features Edwin from the bands Seesaw and Asclepio. he recorded a two track ep last month and it's up for free download on their bandcamp.

DA is:
Edwin - everything


Half Goon

Half Goon are a weirdo hardcore sludgy dark post-punk band from Santa Ana, CA.
They are strange when compared to most stuff I post but these funky jams are fun times give it a try, might be for fans of Pissed Jeans.

HG is:



Force Quit

Force Quit are a political diy hardcore band from Toronto, Canada that formed in 2011. The band released a split demo tape in 2012 and found themselves split between Toronto, Montreal, and Philadelphia soon after. They just released a self-titled 7" so check it out. They play some awesome stuff and if you want to buy a copy of  the record email them at it runs $5-$7 depending on where you live.

S/T 7"



ON X POINT was a joke Youth Crew straightedge band from Philly featuring members of Ink & Dagger. The demo wasn't recorded in 87 but around 98/99 and was released on C.I. Records. For a joke project it's done very well and sean mccabe's vocals were a perfect fit in this youth crew style.

their fake bio: "It was 1987 when I caught the first XOn PointX show. It took place at the legendary Philadelphia space The Garage. The Crowd of 40 or so could not possibly have been prepared for the onslaught of goodwill they were about to witness that night. I stood, jaw gaping wide open, as XOn PointX lay waste the musical stylings of headliners Chain of Strength and Uniform Choice. In a Philly scene still plagued by the "live fast, die young" attitudes of late '70's punk rock, XOn PointX set an entire movement in motion towards positive commitment and the path to righteousness. It would be nearly 2 years before the release of a classic demo. With giant labels such as Revelation and Dischord moving towards indie-rock obscurity, XOn PointX found themselves without a home to release an EP and eventually called it quits. I can still recall the scent of the beer, from the smashed bottles, at the last show in 1989, the final show at The Garage. How would four 10-12 year-old kids affect Philly HXC so deeply?! It seems unbelievable!!!"

the 1987 Demo


M.O.R.A. are a  five piece metal oriented Hardcore band from Hellsinki, Finland. The band has been playing with the existing line-up since 2008 with angry hardcore with two female vocalists, & a mixture of old and newschool. features current/ex-members of Black Betsy, Spoiled Betty, Confusa and Aurinkokerho

Mora is:
Piia - Vocals
Suvi - Vocals
Rurik - Guitar
Katja - Bass
Yaki - Drums



Siberian Hell Sound

Siberian Hell Sound is a 3-piece Hardcore band from Brisbane, Australia. The band takes cues from powerviolence, doom metal, grindcore, black metal and are primary influences are Pig Destroyer, Slayer and Left for Dead.  Their s/t EP can be bought on their bandcamp as either a cassette tape limited to 25 or on cd limited to 50.

Siberian Hell Sounds is:
Liam Barry
Daniel Young
Mitchell Louttit

s/t EP

Lost Cause

Lost Cause are a Hardcore band from Fargo, North Dakota. The band brings the heavy mosh and you can get their new demo for free download off their bandcamp, along with their first demo.

LC is:
Josh- Guitar
Vinnie- Drums
Christian- Bass
Sean- Vocals

demo 2013