Art and Hunting

Art and Hunting was a Noise band from Worcester, MA formed in 2005. This noise project was the solo offering of Dominic Mallary of Last Lights, God and Country, Eva Braun, Haunted Like a House, The Mount Doom fame. I don't really know the history but I believe he did this during the life time of Eva Braun(later Appraitions) and before the formation of God and Country & Last Lights. lo-fi noise,effects and such are always good times & this is defiantly something for fans of Dominic to check out. For those that don't know he was a very talented & loved person in the hardcore scene who passed away after a live last lights set . RIP

Dom - everything

Adam bombs burnt Eden into Earth


Sisilisko is a doom folk band from Stockholm, Sweden. Waldeinsamkeit was recorded in a studio in an industrial district outside of Stockholm in november 2013. To find material for the four songs on the new ep Waldeinsamkeit, Sisilisko dug deeper than ever before. They also travelled farther from their secure homes; climbed over the walls that surrounds the city. They left the lightened roads and turned towards the forest. Here, in the northern parts of the world, where the forest is a cold, barren and lifeless place during the winters, the smallest holts can appear frightening. The forest – as an entity – has always been divine for mankind. It is an unpredictable place, were birth, life and death acts in symbiosis. These things is frightening for some. They fear the mysticism in the forests, and they dread the creatures that might exist between the trees.  On Waldeinsamkeit Sisilisko explores these forests, and illustrate how paradoxical it is that we turn our faces away when we confronts our fears. Instead we should embrace them – look into the darkness, and enter the forests, because it is strengthening in itself to face our fears.

Sislisko is:
Albin Boman
Peter Engqvist



Don't We All

Don't We All are a hardcore band from Lyon, France formed in 2010. The band's 4 song self titled demo is up for free download via bandcamp and will be released on CD in may. these guys play modern hardcore with inspiration by bands such as Worthwhile, Departures, Touché Amoré or Comeback Kid. features members of Seekers Of The Truth, First Try, & Upstart.

Clem - guitar
Mich - guitar
Jey - bass
Ben - drums
Krusty - vocals

S/T Demo 

New Cathedral

New Cathedral are an Alternative Rock band from Tampa, FL. The band have released their 2nd album called "Ghost" which was released on Valentine's Day. The album can be streamed on their bandcamp & the single Stealing Mirrors is up for free download so if you dig it buy the album either on CD limited to 100 copies or Digital.

New Cathedral is:
Scott Perez- Vocals, Guitars
Ricky Stephens- Guitars, Backing Vocals
Chris Perez- Drums
Ryan Kersey- Bass

Stealing Mirrors Single