Hollow Truth

Hollow Truth are a thrash metal/hardcore crossover band from Dublin, Ireland. The bad have just released a new 12" record via Germany's Powertrip Records entitled "The Power to Endure", and it is now up for free download on their bandcamp. FFO Leeway, Anthrax, & Cro-Mags.

HT is:
Oisin - Guitar
Jake - Bass
Karl - Drums
Dean - Guitar
Ciarán - Vocals

The Power to Endure

Buy it


Gatecreeper are a death metal band from Arizona. The band plays a mid-tempo and sludgy take on old school death metal. Mostly influenced by Swedish bands like Dismember, Carnage, Grave and Entombed but more easily compared to more current bands like Black Breath or Harm's Way.  These dudes have their first EP for free up on bandcamp for name your own price download.

gatecreeper is:
Metal Matt
Chase H. Mason
Eric Wagner
Max Nattsblod
Sean Mears

Gatecreeper EP


Chapter Books

Chapter Books are an Emo/Math Rock band from Yonkers, NY. These dudes just released thier full length 'too strong' which features rerecorded versions of all of the songs from their first EP, plus 4 brand new songs. An emotional rollar coaster awaits your ears

Too Strong



Asilo are a doom crust band from buenos aires argentina formed in 2009. After releasing three split-cds, a two-track single, and some compilation appearances, these dudes have just released 'Comunión' their first full length. Recorded in Buenos Aires with some additional overdubs recorded in Neuquén Capital, Comunión has 10 tracks, resulting in 53 minutes of music, showing the present of the band with influences involved in Asilo: Doom, Drone Metal, Crust, Hardcore Punk, Industrial, Noisey Post Punk are mixed in the whole album, molding their own sound identity. The album is available for free downloading viabandcamp, & can also be bought on the label Zann's Music that will be releasing it on CD & Distroiart will be releasing it on tape

Asilo somos:
Manuel Platino
Ignacio DP
Sebastián Ferreyra




Boddicker are a D-beat band from Old Detroit. Boddicker is a gang of thugs that play criminal grind/d-beat/powerviolence, and have a new release called "False Flag". It is available for digital download via their bandcamp and a phiscal release limited of a 100 red cassettes. If you dig it you can also snag their other releases a demo 'mitch is the bastard' and their split with Kata Sarka (released from Profane Existence). hard hitting dark fucking stuff right here

boddicker is:
C.S.W. - Shotgun, get away car
Z - .22 snub nose, rope
E.E.K. III - kitchen knife, garbage disposal
T.W. - bolt cutters, something witchy

false flag

Cave Needles


Cave Needles is a dream pop / surf rock band out of grand rapids Michigan. Formed in the summer of 2013. The band is about to go on their first tour and have a new record coming out on the 28th of June. These dudes play wonderful Lo-fi catchy pop that will get you moving. So check out their single "small world" from their soon to be released Self Titled LP. Features Ex-members of You Blew It, Nightlights, & Homelife

CN is:
Matt Messore
Ben Jenson
Mike Poshedly
Chris Urrabazo

Small World Single



Axis are a Hardcore band from Florida that formed in 2010. members have come & gone but this band is still always amazing; formally from  Daytona Beach and later claiming all of Florida for their own Axis are a force of unstoppable 90's inspired heavy hardcore that will leave you wanting to destroy everything in sight. These dudes a little while back put out a new split 7" with self defense family which is the frist release with new vocalist Rafael, & if you dig it you can also check out their new Unsane cover on their bandcamp. Members of: Meantime, We're Not Dead, Years From Now, Harbinger, No Harm Done, & Shovelhead

Axis is:
Patrick Chumly - guitar
Tommy Cantwell - drums
Dylan Downey - guitar
Rafael Morales - vocals
Jesse Spiker - bass

Mikey Hawkins - bass
Emeila Andrews - vocals
Joshua Bunino - vocals
Shane Spiker - bass
Sam Kooby - guitar (summer tour)

SDF split

buy stuff


Allapartus are an Alternative Indie Rock band from New York formed in 2012. The band play a lot of distorted delayed kind of stuff in the vein of Explosions in the sky, Saosin, & Balance and Composure. They just released their debut Ep 'Fides//Fatum' and it's up for free download via bandcamp.

Adam Woodley - Vocals/Guitar
Ray Hernandez - Guitar/Vocals
Tom Van Scoyoc - Bass/Piano/Vocals
Kurt Liniger - Percussion/Keyboard/Vocals



Melmak are an Atmospheric doom/sludge/hardcore metal band from the Basque Country.
Formed in 2010 by the Etxebarria brothers, Melmak is a duo which combines the darkness of the doom metal with the madness of hardcore to explain the situation of the human being and what are the possible solutions not to extinguish as we know it. The bands new album "The Only Vision Of All Gods" was recorded and mixed by Ernesto Maestro and mastered by New Alliance East studio and It is available for free download on their Bandcamp.

The Only Vision Of All Gods



Rend are a alternative/emo punk band from Marlborough, Massachusetts. The band has released a demo called 'first contact' recently and can be downloaded for free via their bandcamp, & the tape can be bought from Prospect records. chill and emotionaly rocking songs get into it.

Paul- guitar and vocals
Alex - guitar
Jake - drums

First Contact


Fuming Mouth

Fuming Mouth are a Death Metal band from Massachusetts. The band are putting out a split
7" with the band Gatlin which is online for streaming and have their demo up for free download via their bandcamp. some dark shit this way comes.

FM is:
Mark - guitar/vocals
Rob - drums
Ethan - bass


Wasted Struggle

Wasted Struggle are a Hardcore band from Budapest, Hungary. These guys play dark and heavy Blackened hardcore with a splash of metalcore flair. These released a new EP 'Plaguebringer' and are heading back to the studio to record new songs for an upcoming split with GHOSTCHANT soon. features members of Motivation, Think Again, Hide And Seek & Another Way. for fans of Cursed, Rise and Fall, Converge & Pulling Teeth

Robert Adamek - vocals
Lajos Dobos - guitars
Mate Karsay - bass/vocals
Tamas Horvath - drums



Missiles of October

Missiles of October are a noise rock/punk rock band formed in 2012 from Belgium. 3 there play a dirty rock, heavy and powerful! sludge vs punk vs noise! for fans of Unsane, Les thugs, Mc Lusky, Unwound. these dudes have released their new full lenght 'Don't Panic' and have put it up on bandcamp for free download (name your price) and have also put it out on Limited LP (edition of 250) on Dingleberry Rds, POGO rds, Bonobo Stomp and At war with false noise rds, as well as on CD (edition of 100) from POGO rds.

MOO is:
Lionel Beyet: bass & scream
Bob Seytor: drums
Mathias Salas: guitar & scream

Don't Panic LP