We're Not Dead

This is my second post on We're Not Dead. They are a Hardcore Punk band from Daytona Beach, Florida. This new release is a revamped far superior version of their demo with some extra songs (one of which is a re-recorded version of my favorite Years From Now song), and this release is fucking rad to the max. members of: Axis, Years From Now, Night On Earth, Total Recall, Virginia Is For Lovers, Excarnation, Portals, Same Mistake, A Crown Disowned, Blood of A Tiger & No Harm Done.

wnd is:
Shane Spiker - bass
Tommy Cantwell - drums
Derrick James - guitar
Mike Andrews - guitar
Mikey Hawkins - vocals

Not Falling Apart Anymore

No comments:

Post a Comment


There was an error in this gadget