Lower is a new hardcore band from Jacksonville Florida. So far they only have two songs recorded that can be downloaded on their bandcamp, I've been told that more songs are coming so I can't wait as these songs rip. Members of No Division

lower is:
Andrew White - Vocals
Justin Hawk - Guitars
Josh Hunter - Bass
Tyler Manny - Drums

download the songs here:

No comments:

Post a Comment