This is my second post on this amazing band, they just released their new EP "suns and lovers" which features a recording of the song "last day in bouville" which was made with the help of Wes Eisold and Kris Lapke. For those just hearing of Nothing they are an Indie band from Philadelphia, that features Ex-members of Horror Show & Cold World.

Nothing is:
Michael Bachich - Drums
Joshua Jancewicz - Bass
Brandon Setta- Guitars
Ryan Grotz - Guitars
Domenic Palermo - Guitars/Vocals/Keys

suns and lovers ep
Buy the EP

No comments:

Post a Comment