We Had A Deal

WE HAD A DEAL are a four-piece self discribed "whatevercore-band" from Stuttgart / Germany that combines Hardcore, 90ies Screamo and a bit Punk rock. Recently the band have released a Split 7inch with the group Coma Regalia via multiple labels Farblos Rec. (Germany),  Crapoulet Rec. (France), Middle-Man Rec. (US), Walking Is Still Honest Rec. (Spain), Skin And Bones Rec. (UK), & Pure Heart Rec. (Czech). The split can be download for free via their bandcamp.

WHAD is:
Micha - Vocals
Uli - Guitar/Vocals
Serkan - Bass/Vocals
Sascha - Drums

coma regalia split

Buy it

Coma Regalia

No comments:

Post a Comment