New Cathedral

New Cathedral are an Alternative Rock band from Tampa, FL. The band have released their 2nd album called "Ghost" which was released on Valentine's Day. The album can be streamed on their bandcamp & the single Stealing Mirrors is up for free download so if you dig it buy the album either on CD limited to 100 copies or Digital.

New Cathedral is:
Scott Perez- Vocals, Guitars
Ricky Stephens- Guitars, Backing Vocals
Chris Perez- Drums
Ryan Kersey- Bass

Stealing Mirrors Single


No comments:

Post a Comment


There was an error in this gadget