Sons Of Disgrace

Sons Of Disgrace are a hardcore/metalcore band from Québec, Canada. The band formed in 2005 with the guitarist and drummer with the intention of playing hard and simple compositions, focused on rhythm and energy. They played their first show in 2006 and later that year released a self titled demo. They released a split with the band Borrowed Times in 2008. The band started hitting rocky spots with conflicts within the band that resulted in the band calling it quits in January of 2009, before reforming in November of the same year. Features members of Inner Struggle, Mixed Nuts, Mi Amore, Morning Has Broken, The Allstars, & The Andrews.
For fans of Biohazard, Hatebreed and Crowbar.

sod is:
StruggleDave - Vocals
MartyMart - Vocals
Yann - Bass
MickAmore - Drums
Vince - Guitar
Marc - Guitar

Pete Lemire - guitar

Recoil LP


No comments:

Post a Comment


There was an error in this gadget