Dale Earnhardt

Dale Earnhardt is a grindcore/hardcore self dubbed "Nascore" band from Daytona Beach, Fl formed in 2007. The group formally known as 'dale earnhardt crash into the wall exploding extravaganza' was originally founding member matt (me the owner of this blog) handling drums, vocals and guitar himself and cody on back up vocals who together recorded the first demo "extravamaganzama!" which has since been lost to time. After a single practice at friend john daly's house they fell into a lengthy hiatus. In 2015 Matt reformed the band with Dillon to help make a new demo. We started working on it around January but got side tracked with other band projects until we finished it in march along side a second demo "it's wrong to be right" adding Kial and Jesse to the mix. We played our first show two days after and then lost our first bassist mark. The next month we wrote more jams for a split with our sister band Street Fighter II after acquiring new bassist Garrett who quit during the recording and we had Kial's brother finish the last song but he also quit because his dad would probably start a fight with him because he hated our band. After the split we gained Chris on bass to fill out our group of assholes and started work on our EP "nacore future forever". During the recording process we gained & quickly lost Rob on 2nd bass, Lance on 3rd bass. Chance & Jon both became our keyboardists but both left during recording due to heavy work & school loads. After them we gained David as our Keyboardist. we had also got Rush & Haley both together to add noise elements before they called it quits. Jordan also became our 3rd guitarist for a brief moment. During the EP recordings some of us got to catch Mick Foley (mankind/dude love/cactus jack) doing his stand up comedy in town and were given the honor to record & include him on the EP as backup vocals. In may we played Orlando we were joined by Bryan on bass (due to chris having some stuff he had to take care of) & Brenden on harmonica but he quit after the set due commitments with his other band. We recorded the live set & included 5 recorded songs that we did a few days before the show with David as a full time member & Daniel on the intro track. we are a joke loud blast cluster fuck of horrible sounds that leave people wondering why?  you can download everything we released for free if you dare via bandcamp.

DE is:
matt randall - vocals
dillon watson - guitar
jesse shelton - drums
kial jones - guitar
chris cowles - bass
david chamberlin - keyboards

mark joesph - bass
garrett gardner - bass
kial's brother - bass
bryan andes - bass
rob faris - bass
lance morris -bass
brianna holt - bass
jordan wieland - guitar
daniel vitnem - guitar
mick foley - b.vocals
chance morris - keyboards
jon freelin - keyboards
rush falknor - noise
haley mccormick - noise
brenden neville - harmonica
cody giles - b.vocals
kyle valery - beats
jared webb - beats

nascore future forever EP
DOWNLOAD (bandcamp)

No comments:

Post a Comment