Tyranny Is Tyranny

Tyranny Is Tyranny is a post-noiserock band from Madison WI.  The band focuses on dynamics, repetition, and the dismantling of capitalism. former members of The United Sons Of Toil laying down long-form slabs of bleak dynamics and left-wing outrage. Slather yourself in despair.
"Let It Come From Whom It May" will be released on Cincinnati's Phratry Records on 10/31/2013. for fans of Light Bearer, Isis, and Amphetamine Reptile Records. The band's name comes from the title of the fourth chapter of Howard Zinn's "A People's History of the United States."

Tyranny Is Tyranny is:
Ben Aldis: drums
M. Guy Ficcioto: bass, vocals
Russell Emerson Hall: guitar, vocals
Jason Jensen: guitar, vocals

Let It Come From Whom It May

order it

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for posting our record. Appreciate it.